Members, Affiliations and Expertise

Dr Skye Akbar Skye.Akbar@unisa.edu.au
Dr Sue Anderson TBA
Dr Jane Andrew Jane.Andrew@unisa.edu.au
Prof Simon Biggs Simon.Biggs@unisa.edu.au
AsPr Stephen Boyle Stephen.Boyle@unisa.edu.au
Prof Graham Brown Graham.Brown@unisa.edu.au
Prof Johnan Bruwer Johan.Bruwer@unisa.edu.au
Dr Alyson Crozier Alyson.Crozier@unisa.edu.au
Prof Chris Daniels Chris.Daniels@unisa.edu.au
Dr Tina Du TBA
Dr Peter Gale Peter.Gale@unisa.edu.au
AsPr Christine Garnaut Christine.Garnaut@unisa.edu.au
AsPr Jodie George Jodie.George@unisa.edu.au
Dr Michael Gross Michael.Gross@unisa.edu.au
Dr Rob Hallak Rob.Hallak@unisa.edu.au
Dr Freya Higgins-Desbiolles Freya.HigginsDesbiolles@unisa.edu.au
Dr Natasha Howard Natasha.Howard@unisa.edu.au
AsPr Gary Howat Gary.Howat@unisa.edu.au
AsPr Sam Huang Sam.Huang@unisa.edu.au
Dr Aise Kim Aise.Kim@unisa.edu.au
Dr Sunny Lee Sunny.Lee@unisa.edu.au
Dr Kiera Lindsey Kiera.Lindsey@unisa.edu.au
Dr Carla Litchfield Carla.Litchfield@unisa.edu.au
Prof Susan Luckman Susan.Luckman@unisa.edu.au
Mr David Morris David.Morris@unisa.edu.au
Dr Julie Nichols Julie.Nichols@unisa.edu.au
Dr Ian O’Boyle Ian.O’Boyle@unisa.edu.au
Prof Susannah Radstone Susannah.Radstone@unisa.edu.au
Prof Ruth Rentschler Ruth.Rentschler@unisa.edu.au
Prof Lester-Irabinna Rigney Lester.Rigney@unisa.edu.au
Dr Rosie Roberts Rosie.Roberts@unisa.edu.au
Dr Philip Roetman Philip.Roetman@unisa.edu.au
Dr Matthew Rofe Matthew.Rofe@unisa.edu.au
ProfJohnRose John.Rose@unisa.edu.au
AsPr Angela Scarino Angela.Scarino@unisa.edu.au
Prof Marianna Sigala Marianna.Sigala@unisa.edu.au
Dr Ben Stubbs Ben.Stubbs@unisa.edu.au
Ms Jacinta Thompson Jacinta.Thompson@unisa.edu.au
Dr Grant Tomkinson grant.tomkinson@unisa.edu.au
AsPr Delene Weber Delene.Weber@unisa.edu.au
AsPr Brad West Brad.West@unisa.edu.au
Dr Gayathri  (Gee) Wijesinghe Gayathri.Wijesinghe@unisa.edu.au